RK PRO JAZZY EVENTS


ANNO 1986
E-mail adressen

Algemeen
Info@rolandkompierprodukties.nl

Roland  Kompier
Roland@rolandkompierprodukties.nl

Ans Iriks
Ans@rolandkompierprodukties.nl

Merel Rietveld
Merel@rolandkompierprodukties.nl

Floor van Hout (stagiaire)
Floor@rolandkompierprodukties.nl

Fred  Bijnen (geluid)
Fred@rolandkompierprodukties.nl

Esther Menke
Esther@rolandkompierprodukties.nl



Stichting Muziek & Cultuur Noord Brabant
info@mcnb.nl
www.mcnb.nl